## OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL EDISTO ISLAND DEM B016

	JUNE 14, 2022	
5	Instructions Marking Your Ballot	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One
1		Catherine Fleming Bruce
		○ Angela Geter
	<ul> <li>To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.</li> <li>Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise</li> </ul>	○ Krystle Matthews
0	indicated.  • You do not have to vote in every contest.  • To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.	Probate Judge Vote for One
2		<ul> <li>Tamara Cunningham Curry</li> </ul>
	<b>Governor</b> Vote for One	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley
6	○ Carlton Boyd	
	○ Joe Cunningham	County Council District 8 Vote for One
	○ Mia S McLeod	○ Anna B Johnson
4	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Ronald Ladson
	○ William H Williams	○ Millicent Traeye Middleton
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings
	○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller

Jerry Govan